The KEC Team

Bruce A J McLauchlan

Bruce A J McLauchlan

Manager: Knowledge Exchange Centre

b.mcLauchlan@nelsoncollege.ac.uk

Kashka Rowlands

Kashka Rowlands

Career Development & Employability Manager

k.rowlands@nelsoncollege.ac.uk

Varuni Dissanayaka

Varuni Dissanayaka

Events Officer

v.dissanayaka@nelsoncollege.ac.uk

Muhammad Subhan

Muhammad Subhan

Design & Media Officer

m.subhan@nelsoncollege.ac.uk

Chris P Davies

Chris P Davies

KEC Project Consultant

c.davies@nelsoncollege.ac.uk

Mary-Jo Appaqaq

Mary-Jo Appaqaq

Work-Based Learning Officer

m-j.appaqaq@nelsoncollege.ac.uk

Azeezunnisa (Farah) Maiz

Azeezunnisa (Farah) Maiz

Administrative Executive

a.maiz@nelsoncollege.ac.uk

Career Advisory Service

Career Advisory Service

Personalised Career Development & Employability Advice

CAS@nelsoncollege.ac.uk CareerDevelopment@nelsoncollege.ac.uk